Defending champions of English football FA Cup, Manchester City, was given its city rivals United, in the draw of third round which today (Sunday) was held in the England Association (FA).

After in October at Old Trafford City humbled with 6-1 United, football manager Roberto Mancini will welcome “red devils” in the 3rd Round of the FA Cup on their Etihad, and the meeting is scheduled for 7th January next year.

Among other encounters noteworthy match is between Chelsea and Portsmouth, the finalists of this competition from 2010. year, and Arsenal and Leeds as they for the second year in a row going to play each other in the FA Cup.


1 Middlesbrough v Shrewsbury Town
2 Nottingham Forest v Leicester City
3 Manchester City v Manchester United
4 Dagenham & Redbridge or Walsall v Millwall
5 Crawley Town v Bristol City
6 Doncaster Rovers v Sutton United or Notts County
7 Bristol Rovers v Aston Villa
8 Tottenham Hotspur v Cheltenham Town
9 Sheffield Wednesday v West Ham United
10 Milton Keynes Dons v Queens Park Rangers
11 Hull City v Ipswich Town
12 Coventry City v Southampton
13 Brighton & Hove Albion v Wrexham
14 Fulham v Charlton Athletic
15 Birmingham City v Wolverhampton Wanderers
16 Norwich City v Burnley
17 Arsenal v Leeds United
18 Derby County v Crystal Palace
19 Fleetwood Town or Yeovil Town v Blackpool
20 Swindon Town v Wigan Athletic
21 Barnsley v Swansea City
22 Chelmsford City or Macclesfield Town v Bolton Wanderers
23 Newcastle United v Blackburn Rovers
24 Everton v Tamworth
25 Sheffield United v Salisbury City or Grimsby Town
26 Liverpool v Southend United or Oldham Athletic
27 Gillingham v Stoke City
28 Chelsea v Portsmouth
29 Watford v Bradford City
30 Peterborough United v Sunderland
31 West Bromwich Albion v Cardiff City
32 Reading v Stevenage

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.