Germany’s soccer coach, Joachim Löw, announced the final list of passengers for this summer’s Euro in Ukraine and Poland …

As might be expected, from the list have fallen rookies Marc-Andre ter Stegen (goalkeeper) Julian Draxler, Sven Bender and Cacao.

Löw’s with dismissal of Cacau stayed only two “pure” striker, Mario Gomez and Miroslav Klose, while the Lazio striker (Klose) is struggling with injury and the question is how much will be ready .

Germans begin their Euro campaign 9th June against Portugal.

List of players for the Euro:

Goalkeepers: Manuel Neuer (Bayern), Tim Wiese (Werder Bremen), Ron-Robert Zieler (Hannover)

Defenders: Holger Badstuber (Bayern Munich), Jerome Boateng (Bayern), Benedict Howedes (Schalke), Mats Hummels (Dortmund), Philipp Lahm (Bayern Munich), Per Mertesacker (Arsenal), Marcel Schmelzer (Dortmund)

Midfielders: Lars Bender (Leverkusen), Mario Götze (Dortmund), Ilkay Gundogan (Dortmund), Sami Khedira (Real Madrid), Toni Kroos (Bayern Munich), Mesut Ozil (Real Madrid), Bastian Schweinsteiger (Bayern)

Forwards: Mario Gomez (Bayern Munich), Miroslav Klose (Lazio), Thomas Müller (Bayern), Lukas Podolski (Cologne), Marco Reus (Mönchengladbach), Andre Schuerrle (Leverkusen)

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.