Colombian Radamel Falcao, Brazilian Neymar and Slovak Miroslav Stoch remained in the final round, of a candidates for the most beautiful goal scorer this year …

Award named after Ferenc Puskas is awarded since 2009. year, and the last year a Turk Hamit Altintop was the winner of the same.

International Football Federation (FIFA) announced on Thursday this year’s finalists. Falcao has been nominated for a bicycle kick goal that which he scored for Atletico Madrid against America de Cali.

Santos striker Neymar was nominated for goal against Internacional .

Fenerbahҫe winger Stoch, however, is in the finals for a fantastic volley against Genҫlerbirligi.

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.