IFA announces the three-man shortlist for Ballon d’Or Award on Monday (9th December); Franck Ribery, Cristiano Ronaldo, and Lionel Messi have been named as the finalists for the award – the winner will be revealed at the FIFA Ballon d’Or Gala in Zurich on January 13th, 2014.

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.