France booked their place at the World Cup in Brazil 2014 with a 3-0 win over Ukraine. Karim Benzema in this match has scored two goals. The first in the 30th minutes, the main referee flags as offside, although Real Madrid striker was not in an offside position, and the second goal, which the referee Damir Skomina from Slovenia admitted was the apparent offside.

SKOMINA before this match was considered as one of the best European referee’s.

benzema offside

Offside ?

Not offside ?

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.