PSG is the new champion of France! Two rounds before the end PSG has seven points more over the second-placed team, Marseille.

The richest team in the league have secured the title on tour against Lyon. The only goal of the match was a piece of Jeremy Menez in 53rd minute.

This is the third is the title for PSG. The first was won in 1986., And another in 1994. year. PSG finished second in the league, the last time last season.

Highlights ( HQ video coming soon)

Join Us on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.